Academic Board Members2019-07-03T10:29:57+10:00

Academic Board Members

Appointed Members

Independent Chairperson, Michele Scoufis, External

Independent Academic, Sally Gibbs, External

Independent Academic, Martin Orrick, External

Independent Academic, Julie Macindoe, External

Academic Staff, Sue Field, Internal

Elected Members

Academic Director, Dr Johanne Brady, Internal

Student Representation

Sydney Representative, Internal

Melbourne Representative, Internal

Ex Officio Members

Founder and Executive Director, Ms Leanne Whitehouse, Internal

Co-Executive Director, Mr Daniel Clements, Internal


× Available from 08:00 to 18:00